clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

ACC Operation Basketball Live Stream

Michael Hickey/Getty Images

Can Hurricanes Hoops win another ACC Crown?

How good is the rest of the field?

All of that and more will be examined today at the Atlantic Coast Conference Operation Basketball today in Charlotte, N.C. starting at 9 AM.

Details and Live Stream below:

CORAL GABLES, Fla. – Head Coach Jim Larrañaga and senior guards Sheldon McClellan and Angel Rodriguez will represent the University of Miami at the 54th Annual Atlantic Coast Conference Operation Basketball Wednesday in Charlotte, N.C.

McClellan, who is listed on the preseason watch list for the Jerry West Shooting Guard of the Year Award, was 12th in scoring (all games) in the ACC last season, and sixth in both field coach percentage (48.4) and free throw percentage (82.4). Rodriguez, a native of Cupey, Puerto Rico, was third in the ACC in steals (1.8) a season ago and was sixth in assists (4.3) and seventh in steals (1.6) in league games only. With a record of 561-383 in 31 seasons as a head coach, Larrañaga is tied for 57th on the NCAA’s list of all-time winningest coaches, and is tied for 12th on the list of winningest active coaches in games against major schools.

Follow McClellan, Rodriguez and Larrañaga at ACC Operation Basketball socially on @CanesHoops, as well as @ACCMBB and @theACC on Twitter and ACCsports on Instagram and Snapchat. Fans can search the hashtag #ACCMediaDay.

Live Stream:

Here's the schedule for the players:

9:00 – 9:11: Virginia (Malcolm Brogdon, Anthony Gill)

9:12 – 9:23: NC State (Anthony Barber, BeeJay Anya)

9:24 – 9:35: Georgia Tech (Marcus Georges-Hunt, Charles Mitchell)

9:36 – 9:47: Boston College (Dennis Clifford, Eli Carter)

9:48 – 9:59: Syracuse (Trevor Cooney, Michael Gbinije)

10:00 – 10:11: Virginia Tech (Shane Henry, Greg Donlon)

10:12 – 10:23: Wake Forest (Codi Miller-McIntyre, Devin Thomas)

10:24 – 10:35: Miami (Sheldon McClellan, Angel Rodriguez)

10:36 – 10:47: Pittsburgh (Jamel Artis, James Robinson)

10:48 – 10:59: Duke (Amile Jefferson, Marshall Plumlee)

11:00 – 11:11: Clemson (Jaron Blossomgame, Landry Nnoko)

11:12 – 11:23: Louisville (*No Rick Pitino, Damion Lee, Trey Lewis)

11:24 – 11:35: Florida State (Xavier Rathan-Mayes, Montay Brandon)

11:36 – 11:47: Notre Dame (Zach Auguste, Demetrius Jackson)

11:48 – 11:59: North Carolina (Justin Jackson, Kennedy Meeks)